Information for Booksellers

Browse Books

Browse Books

TOPIC
AGE LEVEL
FORMAT
United States

Flyaway Books is distributed to the trade by Two Rivers Distribution, an Ingram brand.

Orders and Customer Service

Ingram Content Group LLC

One Ingram Blvd.

La Vergne, TN 37086

(t) 866-400-5351

ips@ingramcontent.com

 

 

Field Sales

Elise Cannon

VP, Field Sales

Tel: 510.809.3730

elise.cannon@ingramcontent.com

 

Leslie Jobson

Field Sales Support Manager

Tel: 510.809.3732

leslie.jobson@ingramcontent.com

 

Ray Gonzales

Sales and Support Rep, Field Sales

Tel: 510.809.3704

ray.gonzales@ingramcontent.com

 

 

Shared Sales

Matty Goldberg

VP, Shared Sales and Acquisitions

Tel: 212.340.8120

matty.goldberg@ingramcontent.com

 

Lisa Tomasello

Director, Mass Merch & Special Markets

Tel: 860.599.2389

lisa.tomasello@ingramcontent.com

 

 

Special Channels

Sandy Hernandez

Manager, Special Markets

Tel: 818.914.9433

sandy.hernandez@ingramcontent.com

 

 

Wholesale, Premium, Online Sales

Erin Procario

Sales Representative, Special Sales

646.854.2780

erin.procario@ingramcontent.com

 

Samantha Leong

Sales Assistant, Special Markets

212-340-8168

Samantha.leong@ingramcontent.com

 

 

Specialty Retail

Steve Quinn

Sales Manager, Specialty Retail

Tel: 401-209-9869

steve.quinn@ingramcontent.com

 

Tom Lupoff

Sales Representative, Special Markets

Tel: 510.809.3754

tom.lupoff@ingramcontent.com

 

 

Gift Sales

Judy Witt

Gift Sales Manager

Tel: 219.395.6947

judy.witt@ingramcontent.com

 

Anne McGilvray & Company     

Atlanta Gift Mart

Building 2, #1718

40 John Portman Boulevard

Atlanta, GA 30303

Tel: 800.679.0703          

Fax: 214-638-4535

info@annemcgilvray.com           

Territories: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN

              

Anne McGilvray & Company

International Market Center

455 S. Grand Central Pkwy., Ste. C1090

Las Vegas, NV 89106

Tel: 702.289.4832

Fax: 702.289.4841

lvshowroom@annemcgilvray.com

Territories: CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA

 

Anne McGilvray & Company                    

AMCI Showplace                            

2332 Valdina Street                      

Dallas, TX 75207                            

Tel: 214.638.4438                         

Fax: 214.638.4535                         

info@annemcgilvray.com                          

Territories: AR, AZ, IL, IN, KS, LA, MI, MO, NM, OH, OK, TX, DC, DE, MD, WV, VA, PA

 

Anne McGilvray & Company                    

Minneapolis Gift Mart                  

10301 Bren Road West                

Orange Gallery Room #378                        

Minnetonka, MN 55343              

Tel: 952.932.7153                          

Fax: 952.912.0273                         

mnshowroom@annemcgilvray.com                      

Territories: IA, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI        

 

Anne McGilvray & Company                    

Seattle Gift Mart                            

200 SW Michigan Street              

Seattle, WA 98106                        

Tel: 800.527.1462 (order desk)  

Fax: 214-638-4535         

washowroom@annemcgilvray.com                       

Territories: ID, MT, OR, WA

                             

Karen Sobolesky & Associates

331 E 87th Ave., Ste. 102

Anchorage, AK 99515

Tel: 907.929.3161

Fax: 907.929.3944

info@kscoalaska.com

Territories: AK

 

Stephen Young

L.A. Gift Mart

1933 S. Broadway #830

Los Angeles, CA 90007

Tel: 800-282-5863

Fax: 888-748-5895

info@stephenyoung.net

Territories: CA, HI, UT, WY

 

Total Communications, Inc.

332 Bleeker Street

New York, NY 10014

Tel: 917.846.2628

barbaratoback@gmail.com

Territories: NY Manhattan, Brooklyn                   

 

Winters Group

150 Hazard Avenue # C1

Enfield, CT 06082

Tel: 860.749.3317

Fax: 860.265.7906

info@wintersgroupinc.com

Territories: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, NJ, NY (except Manhattan, Brooklyn)

 

 
Canada

Canadian Manda Group

664 Annette Street

Toronto, Canada

M6S 2C8

Phone: 416-516-0911

Email: info@mandagroup.com

 

Contact & Connect

 

Flyaway Books

100 Witherspoon Street

Louisville, KY 40202

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest